Vegas

Shared Christmas Party in The Ballroom Southbank SE1

From £75




Venue: The Ballroom
Min Group Size: 400
Max Group Size: 1800
Book Now
Venue Location

The Ballroom

The Ballroom Southbank

The Ballroom Southbank

SE1

Nearest Tube is

Waterloo

Available Dates

Date Price
EX VAT
Enquire
Wed 3rd Dec 2014 £80 Enquire
Thu 4th Dec 2014 SOLD OUT Enquire
Fri 5th Dec 2014 SOLD OUT Enquire
Sat 6th Dec 2014 £95 Enquire
Wed 10th Dec 2014 £80 Enquire
Thu 11th Dec 2014 SOLD OUT Enquire
Fri 12th Dec 2014 SOLD OUT Enquire
Sat 13th Dec 2014 £95 Enquire
Wed 17th Dec 2014 £80 Enquire
Thu 18th Dec 2014 £85 Enquire
Fri 19th Dec 2014 SOLD OUT Enquire
Sat 20th Dec 2014 £95 Enquire
About the Party

As you arrive at our unique star-lit venue, stunning showgirls will welcome your guests into the fabulous Palace Lounge.

Guests will enjoy a sparkling reception whilst our amazing magician WOWS your guests. A jazz pianist and vocalist will peform for guests with slot machines surrounding the room in our exclusive Palace Lounge.

 

As dinner is called, the curtains are drawn to reveal the magnificent Bankside Ballroom, with its feature stage and glistening table centres. During dinner, entertainment includes a Vegas dance show and amazing aerial performances and much more. Dare to be amazed!

 

It is then time to hit the dowtown strip with its very own Vegas disco, fun casino and photobooth.  Dance the night away on our dancefloor, try your luck at the wheel of fortune and spend a night in Vegas you will never forget!

Whats Included
  • Exclusive Company Tables
  • Vegas Theming
  • Sparkling Reception
  • Three course seated dinner
  • Drinks packages available
  • Coffee, tea and mints station
  • Vegas Dance Show
  • Fire Show
  • Vegas Nightclub
  • Magician
  • Cocktail Bar
  • Aerial Duo
  • Complimentary cloakroom
  • Photobooth
  • Casino
  • Disco and DJ
  • Staffing and security
  • <

Request More Info For

Vegas
















You may also be interested in the following parties...

Midnight in Monte Carlo

Leicester

Guests - 10-600

From £30

Professor Trumans Magic..

Brick Lane

Guests - 10-700

From £85

Premiere... Red Carpet ..

Watford

Guests - 10-600

From £40

Italian Masquerade

Milton Keynes

Guests - 10-900

From £40

Looking for a specific date?
Theming and Production